New Commissioners Take Oath of Office

On May 21, 2013, the new Commissioners were sworn in at the Bandshell. They are Mayor Robert B. Giangeruso who will be responsible for Public Safety, Commissioner Thomas A. DiMaggio-Parks and Public Property, Commissioner Theodore J. Dudes-Revenue and Finance, Commissioner John J. Montillo, Jr.-Public Affairs and Commissioner Matthew T. Ruzzo-Public Works.